I’ve discovered that my neighbor had leveled his yard against the wooden fence.

The finished sidewall of the fence faces me and through the cracks you can see about a foot of dirt.

The boards are kind of starting to push out. I've got two dogs that I would like to keep in the yard. The fence is around 12 years old.

I live a newer neighborhood (no hoa) but I'm sure the yards were planned for drainage. It doesn't affect my drainage at all.

submitted by /u/PM_me_ur_launch_code
[link] [comments]

Leave a Reply

