Landscaping ideas

My fiancé and I recently bought a house in May and I'm stumped on what to do landscaping wise. I don't really like the bushes in the front yard, everything is dying or over growing, and I really dislike the flower bed in between the two trees. Ideally I'd like to just overhaul it and start over, but I don't know what to replace this all with. The same thing for the backyard, except fiancé wants to add a deck but the house wasn't really built to have a deck added on later. We live in East TN. Any ideas on what to do? landscaping

submitted by /u/glittercrazed
[link] [comments]

Leave a Reply

