Help with chainlink fence

Hey guys I just purchased a acreage and need to put up a dog run. It's going to be 4ft tall and permanent (already got all my items.

So here is the question, tomorrow I plan on putting in the posts. I have a hole auger for a bobcat it's 12" across. Currently my plan is to drill my holes add the gravel then the cement and let dry. After talking to a guy at the store he said to only do that for the terminal posts. Another old farmer said I can just punch all the posts down with no cement since it's so short. Need some guidance if possible

submitted by /u/Old_Kendelnobie
[link] [comments]

Leave a Reply

