Help with starting over…

I want to start my yard over from scratch. From the beginning, the grass and weeds spread into the rock and I eventually gave up trying to keep it from spreading. A few years back the sprinkler system started leaking and I had the pipe capped instead of investigating repairs since the yard was such a mess.

So, I am looking for recommendations on how to go about removing everything – grass, weeds, rock, sprinklers, concrete border, etc… This is probably too big of a job to do by myself, but I would thoughts on how to get started.

For reference, I am in Phoenix. So I am in the planning stages since I won't be working outside during the day for another month or more.

Thanks for the help!

submitted by /u/35f6e19
[link] [comments]

Leave a Reply

