Best Plants to use to hide large exposed foundation?

So, I'm closing on this home soon in Atlanta, Ga. and the front of the home has a lot of the foundation showing, I'd like to landscape it to make it look nicer, but I have no clue where to start. The soil is good ole Georgia Red Clay. I would like to keep it as affordable as possible, but would still like to see all my options. It's worth noting that the sewer line runs underneath the lawn on the left side of the photo under the windows. I also plan to do the work myself. http://ift.tt/2vLE1EB

submitted by /u/iambrian101
[link] [comments]

Leave a Reply

