Are my trees dying?

Just had a landscaper knock on my door. He introduced himself and wanted to let me know that a bunch of trees in my backyard are dying (or already dead).

Now, I don't think he'd try and lie to me and cut down healthy trees just to make a buck. But I figured it wouldn't hurt to get some other opinions. I'll likely be calling other landscapers for a 2nd opinion.

But they've looked like this for years. I just figured it wasn't getting enough because of the taller trees.

http://ift.tt/2vnBdwT

Thanks in advance!

submitted by /u/JohnnyGasparini
[link] [comments]

Leave a Reply

